T20 Cricket World
United We Play, United We Win

Schedule and Squad announced for Road safety world series 2021: Official

0 172

The cricket fans ought to prepare themselves for seeing the whizzes of bygone eras as well as any semblance of Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Zaheer Khan, Brett Lee, Brian Lara, Jonty Rhodes, Yuvraj Singh, and heaps additional so on their cricket screens because the coordinators have chosen to own the leftover matches of the debut version of the Road Safety series.

- Advertisement -

The primary version of the competition was contend a year past but it should be halted halfway thanks to the ascent within the amount of Covid cases within the country. Hence, instead of starting the association with none preparation, the specialists have chosen to proceed from a year past simply with teams as well as India Legends, African nation Legends, West Indies Legends, and Sri Lanka Legends. Australia Legends can miss this competition, however England Legends and East Pakistan Legends can replenish for his or her group action.

The competition can begin from March five at the martyr Veer Narayan Singh International structure in Raipur with Indian legends protection horns against East Pakistan Legends. when the gathering stage, the most four teams are going to be facing one another in 2 elimination rounds on March 17 and March eighteen followed by the last of the marquee occasion on March twenty one, Sunday.

After the gathering stage, the most effective four teams are going to be facing one another in 2 elimination rounds on March 17 and March eighteen followed by the last of the marquee occasion on March twenty one, Sunday.

- Advertisement -

Steps to shop for price tag for the Tournament

Much an equivalent because the alternative worldwide games being contend in India, the Board of management for Cricket in India (BCCI) has chosen to allow the presence of onlookers within the arena. The tickets for the equivalent will be reserved from bookmyshow.com. The passes for the knockout games and also the matches as well as India Legends begin from Rs. 500. the bottom price for the tickets for various matches is Rs. 100.

Related Posts
1 of 2

- Advertisement -


India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammed Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Noel David, Munaf Patel, Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony.

Sri Lanka Legends: Upul Tharanga, Chamara Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Thilan Thushara, Nuwan Kulasekara, Russel Arnold, Ajantha Mendis, Farveez Maharoof, Sanath Jayasuriya, Manjula Prasad, Malinda Warnapura, Dammika Prasad, Rangana Herath, Chamara Kapugedra, Tillakratne Dilshan, Dulanjana Wijesinghe.

Bangladesh Legends: Khaled Mahmud, Mohammed Sharif, Mushfiqur Rahman, A N M Mamun Ur Rashed, Nafees Iqbal, Mohammad Rafique, Abdur Razzak, Khaled Mashud, Hannan Sarker, Javed Omar, Rajin Saleh, Mehrab Hossain, Aftab Ahmed, Alamgir Kabir.

- Advertisement -

South Africa Legends: Morne Van Wyk, Alviro Petersen, Nicky Boje, Andrew Puttick, Thandi Tshabalala, Loots Bosman, Llyod Norris Jones, Zander de Bruyn, Monde Zondeki, Garnett Kruger, Roger Telemachus, Jonty Rhodes, Makhaya Ntini, Justin Kemp.

West Indies Legends: Brian Lara, Dinanath Ramnarine, Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Dwayne Smith, Ryan Austin, William Perkins, Mahendra Nagamootoo, Pedro Collins, Ridley Jacobs, Narsingh Deonarine, Tino Best, Sulieman Benn.

England Legends: Kevin Pietersen, Owais Shah, Philip Mustard, Monty Panesar, Nick Compton, Kabir Ali, Usman Afzaal, Matthew Hoggard, James Tindall, Chris Tremlett, Sajid Mahmood, James Tredwell, Chris Schoefield, Johnathan Trott, Ryan Sidebottom.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More