T20 Cricket World
United We Play, United We Win

IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad

0 80

All The eight teams will play all their group stages matches of VIVO IPL 2021 at 6 neutral venues, with no one having home advantage.

Royal Challengers Bangalore will begin their Indian Premier League 2021 campaign against defending champions Mumbai Indians in Chennai on April 9 — the season’s curtain-raiser.

- Advertisement -

With groups enjoying at neutral venues, RCB can play their initial 3 matches at Chepauk before moving to city for his or her next 2 matches. Their next four matches are going to be at the new bowl in Ahmedabad and from there the Virat Kohli-led franchise can trip Calcutta for his or her last 5 cluster matches. A tasty fixture against MS Dhoni’s CSK are going to be their fourteenth and final league fixture of the season.

RCB finished their 2020 season by reaching the playoffs, wherever they lost within the agent.

IPL 2021 will begin on April 9th 2021 in Chennai. The tournament was held in the United Arab Emirates in 2020, but its 14th edition this year will be played across six Indian venues.

- Advertisement -

“The IPL this year at home will be played behind closed doors to begin with and a call on allowing spectators will be taken at a later stage of the tournament,”

Board of Control for Cricket in India secretary Jay Shah said in a statement.
Related Posts
1 of 16

Ahmedabad will host the playoffs as well as the final on May 30. The eight teams will play all their matches at 6 venues, with no one having home advantage. Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bangalore will host 10 matches each, while Ahmedabad and Delhi will share eight games each.

Strongest Playing XI

- Advertisement -

IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad
IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad

IPL 2021 RCB schedule

Match No.DateTeam1Team 2VENUEDAYTIME
19-AprMIRCBChennaiFRI7:30 PM
614-AprSRHRCBChennaiWED7:30 PM
1018-AprRCBKKRChennaiSUN3:30 PM
1622-AprRCBRRMumbaiTHU7:30 PM
1925-AprCSKRCBMumbaiSUN3:30 PM
2227-AprDCRCBAhmedabadTUE7:30 PM
2630-AprPBKSRCBAhmedabadFRI7:30 PM
303-MayKKRRCBAhmedabadMON7:30 PM
336-MayRCBPBKSAhmedabadTHU7:30 PM
389-MayRCBSRHKolkataSUN7:30 PM
4414-MayRCBDCKolkataFRI7:30 PM
4616-MayRRRCBKolkataSUN3:30 PM
5120-MayRCBMIKolkataTHU7:30 PM
5623-MayRCBCSKKolkataSUN7:30 PM

RCB squad for IPL 2021

- Advertisement -

Virat KohliMohammed SirajAB de VilliersWashington Sundar
Devdutt PadikkalNavdeep SainiKona Srikar BharatHarshal Patel (trade)
Pavan Deshpande Yuzvendra ChahalMohammed AzharuddeenDaniel Sams (trade)
Sachin BabyPavan DeshpandeKyle Jamieson
Rajat PatidarShahbaz AhmedGlenn Maxwell
Finn AllenAdam ZampaDan Christian
Kane RichardsonSuyash Prabhudesai

- Advertisement -


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More