T20 Cricket World
United We Play, United We Win

IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad

0 85

All The eight teams will play all their group stages matches of VIVO IPL 2021 at 6 neutral venues, with no one having home advantage.

Three-time champions Chennai Super Kings will begin their Indian Premier League 2021 campaign with a battle against Delhi Capitals in Mumbai on 10 April.

- Advertisement -

With groups enjoying their cluster stage matches at neutral venues, CSK can start up their season with 5 matches in city before moving on to metropolis for four games, wherever they may get pleasure from success if the Kotla pitch plays like their home track at Chepauk. The MS Dhoni-led aspect can then play 3 matches in Bengaluri before finishing their league stage assignments in Calcutta with 2 matches. Their last match are against southern rivals RCB.

Interestingly CSK, along side DC, can have 2 matches remaining once KKR and SRH area unit through with their fourteen fixtures. The Chennai outfit are trying to pick up once their worst season within the tournament.

IPL 2021 will begin on April 9th 2021 in Chennai. The tournament was held in the United Arab Emirates in 2020, but its 14th edition this year will be played across six Indian venues.

- Advertisement -

“The IPL this year at home will be played behind closed doors to begin with and a call on allowing spectators will be taken at a later stage of the tournament,”

Board of Control for Cricket in India secretary Jay Shah said in a statement.
Related Posts
1 of 14

Ahmedabad will host the playoffs as well as the final on May 30. The eight teams will play all their matches at 6 venues, with no one having home advantage. Out of the 56 league matches, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bangalore will host 10 matches each, while Ahmedabad and Delhi will share eight games each.

Strongest playing XI

- Advertisement -

IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad
IPL 2021: Strongest Playing XI for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad

CSK’s matches IPL 2021

210-AprCSKDCMumbaiSAT7:30 PM
816-AprPBKSCSKMumbaiFRI7:30 PM
1219-AprCSKRRMumbaiMON7:30 PM
1521-AprKKRCSKMumbaiWED7:30 PM
1925-AprCSKRCBMumbaiSUN3:30 PM
2328-AprCSKSRHDelhiWED7:30 PM
271-MayMICSKDelhiSAT7:30 PM
325-MayRRCSKDelhiWED7:30 PM
347-MaySRHCSKDelhiFRI7:30 PM
379-MayCSKPBKSBengaluruSUN3:30 PM
4112-MayCSKKKRBengaluruWED7:30 PM
4716-MayCSKMIBengaluruSUN7:30 PM
5321-MayDCCSKKolkataFRI7:30 PM
5623-MayRCBCSKKolkataSUN7:30 PM
CSK Schedule

CSK squad for IPL 2021

- Advertisement -

Suresh RainaDeepak ChaharMS DhoniDwayne Bravo
Ambati RayuduKM AsifN JagadeesanMitchell Santner
Faf du PlessisImran TahirRavindra Jadeja
Ruturaj GaikwadKarn SharmaSam Curran
Robin Uthappa (trade)Lungi NgidiK Gowtham
Cheteshwar PujaraShardul ThakurMoeen Ali
C Hari NishaanthJosh HazlewoodK Bhagat Verma
R Sai Kishore
M Harisankar Reddy
CSK Squad

- Advertisement -


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More