T20 Cricket World
United We Play, United We Win

Before IPL 2021, MS Dhoni made a big change in batting, video of practice viral

0 653

Chennai Superkings has started practice for IPL 2021. On Wednesday, MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni Starts Practice) also appeared to practice batting. Dhoni played the shots openly on the nets. He also played great shots on short pitch balls. Seeing Dhoni’s shots, he did not seem to have stayed away from cricket. Whereas he has now taken the bat after IPL 2020. Meanwhile, he did not play in any tournament. He did not practice any match.

Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni Starts Practice) appeared to bat once again, the team was ranked number 7 in the last IPL season.

- Advertisement -

The video of MS Dhoni’s practice is becoming viral on social media. Let us tell you that Dhoni has made a big change in his batting. There has been a change of footwork in Dhoni’s batting. Actually Dhoni used to stand still at the crease but now he has started using the right foot on the pitch.

Dhoni changed footwork

Related Posts
1 of 3

It is visible in the video that is going viral on social media that MS Dhoni is coming on the middle stump with a guard of leg stump. Dhoni’s style matches that of batsmen like KL Rahul, Virat Kohli. The kind of shots that Dhoni is seen playing in the video, it seems that he is in excellent form.

- Advertisement -

Dhoni’s form is very important for Chennai Super Kings

Let us know that Dhoni’s good batting is very important for Chennai Super Kings. Last season, Dhoni was a flop as a batsman. Dhoni had scored just 200 runs in 14 matches at an average of 25. Also, Chennai Super Kings failed to reach the playoffs for the first time. Chennai Super Kings finished 7th in IPL 2020. However, for the 14th season, Dhoni has made a very strong team.

- Advertisement -

CSK team- Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf Duplesey, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeeshan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Karen, Krishnappa Gautam, Josh Hazlewood, R Sai Kishore, Robin Uthappa, Moin Ali, Cheteshwar Pujara, M Harishankar Reddy, K Bhagnath Verma and C Hari Nishant

- Advertisement -


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More